A grey morning, but always great to be out

I’m churning the miles out whenever I can. A friend, Matt is a teacher, on half term this week, and he runs, so we took the opportunity for a early training run. It was a pleasant 12 miles round the local lanes. I did 5 at my running club night last night (trying out my snazzy new shoes – see my previous post), so that’s a nice solid end to the week.

I’ve got a monster 22.5 miler on the south coast tomorrow (I’ll report back when I’ve done it), then I’ll need a rest.

http://www.justgiving.com/excellentlondonmarathon

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

