A Change is as Good…

I realised later on on Friday that I’d pulled my back quite badly during the day. I’m not sure how; I don’t think it was the running.

I organised a social walk round my favourite Castle Combe circuit yesterday, and was happy to get around it in 3 hours with my family (minus my eldest, Jade) and a bunch of people from my church, instead of the usual 45-50 minute run, which would have been very hard on my back.

Here’s a few nice pictures – That’s me in the red jacket in the first picture:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

http://www.justgiving.com/excellentlondonmarathon
http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/excellentlondonmarathon

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A Change is as Good…

  1. Pingback: Recovery Run (Yeah, Right) | London Marathon for Excellent, Pioneers of Sand Dams

  2. Pingback: Bit o’ This, Bit o’ That | 3:15 Marathon for Excellent, Pioneers of Sand Dams

Leave a Reply

