Just £5…

…until I get to £375, 25% of my fundraising target. I’d like to see the 25% mark pass in a blur, so dig deep if you’re willing!

Meanwhile, the mystery back strain wasn’t going to to keep me off the running altogether. I got a gentle 6 miles in, wearing my lightweight racing shoes and ‘frog feet’ socks. I took the opportunity to work on my form (running technique). The chill wind was a shock after our mini spring, but it was great to be out!

My back is still sore, but no worse than it was before I ran. I’m hoping it will continue to get better, so I can run a good Grizzly next weekend.

http://www.justgiving.com/excellentlondonmarathon
http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/excellentlondonmarathon

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

