3:17:15

I did it. OK, so I didn’t manage my 3:15 target, but that was based on me wanting to get an automatic Fast Good for Age place for 2013 or 14, rather than a definite notion that it was a realistic target.

I’ll blog some more on lessons learned, etc later. But, for now, I’ve got lots of stuff to do that I allowed to pile up before the big day.

If you’re following this blog or enjoyed reading it, please donate! I enjoy blogging but it’s time consuming and I’d probably not bother if I wasn’t raising money. Excellent deserve your money!

http://www.justgiving.com/excellentlondonmarathon
http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/excellentlondonmarathon

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “3:17:15

  1. Mo

    Well done Jason, pat on the back son!!

  2. Pingback: Rockin’ the Ridgeway | 3:15 Marathon for Excellent, Pioneers of Sand Dams

Leave a Reply

